Conference Committee

Conference Chairs

  • Paul Tymann, RIT
  • Keith Whittington, RIT
email: confchair@ccscne.org

Papers Chairs

  • Ali Erkan, Ithaca College
  • James Heliotis, RIT
  • Jim Teresco, Williams College
email: papers@ccscne.org

Undergraduate Posters Chairs

  • Rameen Mohammadi, SUNY Oswego
  • Evelyn Stiller, Plymouth State University
email: posters@ccscne.org

Panels/Tutorials/Workshops Chairs

  • Tim Fossum, SUNY Potsdam
  • Lonnie Fairchild, SUNY-Plattsburgh
  • Yana Kortsarts, Widener University
email: panels@ccscne.org, tutorials@ccscne.org, or workshops@ccscne.org

Speakers Chair

  • Ingrid Russell, University of Hartford
email: speakers@ccscne.org

Publicity Chairs

  • Frank Ford, Providence College
  • Nadia Bolaek, RIT
email: publicity@ccscne.org

Vendors Chairs

  • Hemant Pendharkar, Worcester State College
  • Adrian Ionescu, Wagner College
email: vendors@ccscne.org

Programming Contest Chairs

  • Frank Ford, Providence College
  • Zack Butler, RIT
  • James Kwon, RIT
email: pgmcontest@ccscne.org

Registration Chair

  • Roxanne Canosa, RIT
email: registration@ccscne.org

Local Arrangements Chair

  • Cheryl McLean, RIT
email: local@ccscne.org

Birds of A Feather Coordinators

  • Stephen Bloch, Adelphi University
  • Ziya Arnavut, SUNY Fredonia
email: bof@ccscne.org